KendallHunt |

kendall hunt publishing

best live chat

OUR COMPANY

 

The mission of Kendall Hunt is to be a dynamic provider of quality educational products and services. We strive to meet the specific needs of the marketplace in a unique and progressive manner, and are committed to excellence and employee growth and development.

HIGHER EDUCATION PREK-12 EDUCATION  RCL BENZIGER 

 

WHAT'S HAPPENING WITH US

ThuApr 26

Eastern Communication Association Convention

Thursday, April 26, 2018 to Saturday, April 28, 2018 Omni Hotel, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
WedMay 2

Wisconsin Mathematics Council Annual Conference

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 to Friday, May 4, 2018 Green Lake Conference Center, Green Lake, Wisconsin
ThuMay 3

Minnesota Council of Teachers of Mathematics Spring Conference

Thursday, May 3, 2018 to Saturday, May 5, 2018 Duluth Entertainment Convention Center, Duluth, Minnesota
FriJun 15

Texas Association for the Gifted & Talented: Gifted + Equity Conference

Friday, June 15, 2018 to Saturday, June 16, 2018 Eilan Hotel, San Antonio, Texas
WedJun 20

Association for Biology Laboratory Education Annual ABLE Meeting

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 to Friday, June 22, 2018 Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio
More Events

What exactly IS Inquiry Based Learning (IBL)?

There seems to be a lot of talk recently about Inquiry BasedLearning, but wha

March 23, 2018

Employee Spotlight: Lynn Steines

Here at Kendall Hunt, we have a very special employee to feature this month –

September 22, 2017

Author Guest Blog: Student Stress and Finals

Walking behind some students the other day I overheard a familiar refrain, “I

June 19, 2017